I wear a Halo

I have had a good day today. I don't know why but I have been peaceful all day. And the test.. puhah, 13 questions and multiple choise :P I'm glad it's easy sometimes!

I really wanna be here you know. But OMG, I'm homesick! Even though I feel fine there is something missing all the time. I can say that it is true what they say about that you don't appreciate what you have until you don't have it anymore. Okey I know I still have you but i don't have you, have you!

I hope it's dinner soooooon. I'm starving.
Tonight it is 90210 :) Then it is bedtime for me. I need my hours..

Perhaps I write again if I feel more creative later..
LOVE YOU ALL!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

Vår goebild!! Love you!!

2008-09-24 @ 06:35:34

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback