Delicious October 1th - Weatherwise

Hey People :)
I have to tell you about todays lovely weather. Sun is shining and the sky is clear. Now you are thinking: ehh isn't it always like that?  Yes peolple, it is and that's whats so amazing. I mean it's OCTOBER now. If you read what i wrote before I told you that I was going to school and I was thought I was taking the bus. But I was early so I took a walk. When I was there 30 minutes later the sweat was pooooooring. Nice with AC in the classroom :) The test went well and then I walked home again. The sweat was pooooring again. When I came home my room felt like a sauna (it still does). But now I have showered and feel pretty good. But hey, it's unbelievable that it is even warmer today. I mean OCTOBER. Than month is sooooo grey normaly.

Enough about what.. How are YOU? :P


Kommentarer
Postat av: nina

Hanna! Det regnar och blåser... En helt vanlig oktobermånad... I envy you! Puss!

2008-10-02 @ 08:54:02
Postat av: Hahhahha

Vilka stavfel ÖVERALLT Hanna Andersson //Hanna Andersson

2008-10-02 @ 22:42:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback